Making friends (again)

Wow it’s been a while since I’ve thought of this place and to be honest, I kind of miss it. Like everyone (except Allegra) I’ve been busy with “life and stuff”. Note the quotes, Sean Spicer.

What made me come back you ask? Well, I received two alerts and an email overnight and awoke to this:

Wow. I scanned back for the past several weeks and as expected, there is minimal traffic, then – BOOM.  What happened, I ask myself? Then I check my mail.

UPDATE: Removed screenshots based on a polite request from it’s source.

It appears our friend Allegra is making more friends. And hey, free adverts for us! I’m honored, truly.  If only I could monetize this site and perhaps… HEY!! How about a Catfish Calendar? All proceeds to go to charity *wink*.

The other alert I received was that someone was trying to hack my gmail associated with this page.  Bad bad kids. Two-factor authentication paid off. KNOCK IT OFF.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

