SnapChat Ugh

Ok, this is totally me just having a bad day.  This kind of pic from a woman really irks me.  Unless you truly are a porcelain barbie doll bimbo, what self respecting, intelligent woman (“Doctor” lol) would want to appear like this?  Not my business or concern?  Very true.  Too bad. I’m being judgy today.

Fake boobs, pouty (injected?) lips, teenage hair, Japanese anime eyes, and a stupid SnapChat filter thingy. Seriously?  While the standard lineup of guys drooling all over her no longer shocks me (guys are idiots), it’s the women acting the in the same manner that irks me.

Allegra, you’re looking more and more like Valeria Lukyanova – another idiot.

Can you imagine how many Snaps she gets from drooling morons?  Yeah I know, not my issue.

Ok, rant over. Carry on.

llvvzz April 26

Tagged: , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “SnapChat Ugh

  1. Anime_Girls_NYC April 27, 2016 at 10:30 am Reply

    Society makes women think they have to look like this. And many women are insecure so they need attention.

    Liked by 1 person

    • notllvvzz April 27, 2016 at 10:33 am Reply

      I agree with this to a point. This is a little on the extreme side though, and for a supposed professional woman with a high level of education, you’d think she’d have a little more self confidence.

      Liked by 2 people

  2. harleyquinblog April 27, 2016 at 1:48 pm Reply

    Keep in mind these are her words, “I am not your perception of me. I control your perception of me.”
    Oh and there’s this lovely gem our prestigious medical doctor friend “Princess Candy Empire” aka Allegra Powell posted on Instagram “llvvzz Shoving this cupcake in my mouth like a thirsty whore gobbling dick for crack”. Not sure if being insecure is in her list of issues, FYI her Instagram pages are open to the public.

    Like

  3. jess simourd May 24, 2016 at 10:24 am Reply

    I’m sorry, but this woman’s nails are way inches longer than any medical doctors I have ever seen. And I’m a nurse! I’m not sure I want someone practicing on me that spends every night in a bar drinking. Compromised decision making and lack of concern for her own health are what has me with raised eye brows

    Like

    • notllvvzz May 24, 2016 at 3:11 pm Reply

      I don’t know a whole lot about the medical profession(s), but I am confident that latex gloves don’t like long nails. Good point about the drinking… a lot more than I’d be comfortable seeing my doctor drink.

      Like

Leave a Reply

